What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

This page is primarily for those who have attended this talk. However the links may be of help to those interested in London Cemeteries. These are the slides that accompany my talk What To Do With The Body A Victorian Solution.

The presentation is copyrighted to me, hours of work has gone into preparing this talk and graphics, so please do not copy it.

 

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

 

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

Kensal Green

Kensal Green Cemetery – http://www.kensalgreencemetery.com/index.html

Friends of Kensal Green – http://www.kensalgreen.co.uk/

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

West Norwood

West Norwood Cemetery - http://www.westnorwoodcemetery.com/

Friends of West Norwood Cemetery – http://www.fownc.org/links/

Re-Sold Grave Database – http://www.lambeth.gov.uk/cemetery/

Lambeth Archives – http://www.lambeth.gov.uk/Services/LeisureCulture

Greek Section – http://www.stsophia.org.uk/en_cemeteries.html

Virtual Norwood – http://www.virtualnorwood.com/streets/wnnr.shtml

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

Highgate

Friends of Highgate Cemetery – http://www.highgate-cemetery.org/

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

Abney Park

Friends of Abney Park – http://www.abney-park.org.uk/Abney_Park_Trust

Abney Park Grave Index – http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~abneypark

Hackney Archives – http://www.hackney.gov.uk/ca-archives.htm

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

Nunhead

Friends of Nunhead Cemetery – http://www.fonc.org.uk/

Camberwell New Cemetery – http://www.southwark.gov.uk/info/200032/deaths_funerals

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

Brompton

Royal Parks – http://www.royalparks.org.uk/parks/brompton-cemetery

Brompton Cemetery – http://www.bromptoncemetery.org/index.html

Friends of Brompton Cemetery – http://www.brompton-cemetery.org/

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

Tower Hamlets

Tower Hamlets Council – http://www.towerhamlets.gov.uk/lgsl/451-500/461_parks/cemetery_park.aspx

Friends of Tower Hamlets – http://www.towerhamletscemetery.org/

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

Deceased Online

http://www.deceasedonline.com/

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

London Metropolitan Archives

http://www.cityoflondon.gov.uk/

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

Google Books http://books.google.co.uk/bkshp?hl=en&tab=wp

Wikipedia http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Main_Page

YouTube http://www.youtube.com/

What To Do With The Body–A Victorian Solution …. Notes

 

General Links

Ancestry.co.uk www.ancestry.co.uk
Find My Past www.findmypast.co.uk
Guide to Online London Burial records http://www.wsfhs.org/assets/researchaids
Wikipedia “Magnificent Seven” http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Magnificent_Seven,_London
Victorian Webb http://www.victorianweb.org/index.html
English Heritage http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/
Federation of Cemetery Friends http://www.cemeteryfriends.org.uk/
Google Books http://books.google.co.uk/bkshp?hl=en&tab=wp
Wikipedia http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Main_Page
You Tube http://www.youtube.com/