Find My Past adds more 1851 census counties



clip_image002Find My Past has added more 21 counties to their 1851 census. They hope to have complete coverage very soon. The new counties are….

Anglesey, Bedfordshire, Brecknockshire
Caernarvonshire, Cambridgeshire, Cardiganshire
Carmarthenshire, Cumberland, Denbighshire
Devonshire, Essex, Gloucestershire
Herefordshire, Merionethshire, Monmouthshire
Montgomeryshire, Northamptonshire, Pembrokeshire
Radnorshire, Suffolk, Worcestershire

Technorati Tags: ,,1851 census

Speak Your Mind